SOL15 My Kind of Funny 11/31

This is so true. I love the fun puns, the gentle jokes, the ones that hurt no one. Spread some pun today!

My Reading and Writing Reflections

sol The March Slice of Life Story Challenge –  An Online Writing Experience Hosted by The Two Writing Teachers

My Kind of Funny – It’s Good for You!

I found this joke on twitter today @omgthatspunny:

“Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love and got married.
The ceremony wasn’t much, but the reception was brilliant!”

Later, I was reading an article on edutopia. Something in that article led me to edutopia on Pinterest… Did you know that edutopia has an LOL Board? There are some very funny things for teachers on that board. Who knew? Check this out:

078c11773313887a5474a4225e1f9684

So I started laughing. All by myself. Then I started thinking…

This is my kind of funny. Silly funny. The kind of funny that makes you smile and laugh, even when no one is around. It’s a good, clean, fun kind of funny. The kind of funny where…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

